live shows.//./..././././..././//././../.././..

May 2022

Charli XCX "Crash" The Live Tour 2022

with yeule

Sun 15 May

O2 Academy | Glasgow, UK

Tue 17 May 

O2 Victoria Warehouse | Manchester, UK

Wed 18 May 

O2 Academy | Birmingham, UK

Thu 19 May

Alexandra Palace | London, UK

Sat 21 May

Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA | Norwich, UK

Sun 22 May 

O2 Academy |Sheffield, UK

Mon 23 May 

Rock City | Nottingham, UK

June 2022

Fri 10 June 

Primavera Festival

➳ Barcelona, Spain 

Thu 16 June

Oxford Art Factory

Sydney, Australia 

Fri 17 June

Dark Mofo Festival

➳ Altar | Hobart, Australia

Sat 18 June

Dark Mofo Festival

➳ Transcendence | Hobart, Australia 

July 2022

Fri 15 July

Thalia Hall | Chicago, IL

Sat 16 July

Pitchfork Festival

➳ Union Park | Chicago, IL

Mon 18 July [ALL AGES]

Holocene | Portland, OR

Wed 20 July

Brick & Mortar Music Hall | San Francisco, CA

Sat 23 July [SOLD OUT]

The Echo | Los Angeles, CA

Sun 24 July

The Echo Los Angeles, CA

Thu 28 July

Bowery Ballroom | New York, NY

Fri 29 July [SOLD OUT]

National Sawdust | Brooklyn, NY

November 2022

 

6th of November

[...] | Berlin, Germany


 

7th of November

Underdog's Ballroom & Bar | Prague, Czech Republic

 

11th of November
The Academy  | Dublin, Ireland

 

15th of November
Lafayette  |  London, United Kingdom


 

16th of November
Paradiso  |  Amsterdam, Netherlands

17th of November
Botanique Rotonde | Brussels, Belgium



18th of November

[...]  |  Paris, France

 

19th of November
[...]   |  L'Albir, Spain

 

21st of November
Sirocco | Madrid, Spain



 

 


 


 

  • apple music
  • spotify
  • bandcamp
  • soundcloud
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • facebook
  • instagram